Gay Curling Bonspiels for 2015 to 2018

League

City

Contact Person & Details

Bonspiel

2015-2016 Dates

2016-2017 Dates

2017-2018 Dates

Loose Ends

Halifax
NS

halifax.glbt.curling@gmail.com

Corey Oickle

corey_oickle@hotmail.com

Mark Gammon

markgammon@accesswave.ca

Bluenose

www.bluenosebonspiel.ca

TBD

TBD

 

Les Fous du Roi

Montreal
QC

Denis Roy

roy.denis@hotmail.com

La Quête du Roi

(King’s Quest)

TBD

Bonspiel dates yet TBD

Canadian Gay Curling Championships (CGCC)

dates yet TBD

 

Les Phénix

Guy Mazerolle, President

bonspiel@curlinglesphenix.com

Bonspiel
des Phénix

www.curlinglesphenix.com

November 6-8, 2015

November 4-6, 2016

November 3-5, 2017

Rainbow Rockers

Ottawa
ON

Colin
Crance, President

president@rainbowrockers.ca

Natalie
Lloyd, Bonspiel Coordinator

bonspiel@rainbowrockers.ca

Over The Rainbow

www.rainbowrockers.ca

March 18-20, 2016 (TBC)

March 17-19, 2017 (TBC)

 

Rotators

Toronto
ON

Murray Leaning, League President

Murray.Leaning@ontario.ca

Rotators

November 28-29, 2015 (TBC)

November 26-27, 2016 (TBC)

 

Riverdale

Scott McDougall, Bonspiel Coordinator

riverdale-spiel@gaycurl.ca

Scott Harcourt, National Liaison

Scott.Harcourt@ontario.ca

Do-It-On-The-Ice

March 4-6, 2016 (TBC)

March 3-5, 2017 (TBC)

 

Keystone Rainbow Curling

Winnipeg
MB

Trevor Harris, President

trevorh_2000@hotmail.com

(or use contact link on website)

Joël Marcon

jmarcon@mts.net

Bison Cup

February 11-14, 2016 Canadian Gay
Curling Championships (CGCC)

(always Louis Riel Day)

February 17-19, 2017

(always Louis Riel Day)

 

Prairie Lily

Saskatoon
SK

prairielilycurling@gmail.com

n/a

No event yet planned

No event yet planned

 

Apollo Curling

Calgary
AB

organizers@apollocurling.com

Jason Larence

geminirmt@hotmail.com

Western Cup

March 25-26, 2016

(always Easter!)

April 14-15, 2017

(always Easter!)

 

Curling with Pride

Edmonton
AB

James
Fox, President

curlingwithpride@gmail.com

Icebreaker

November 20-22 2015

(in Banff AB!)

No event yet planned

 

Pacific Rim

Vancouver
BC

pacrimcurling@gmail.com

Gerald
Gunn, National Liaison

gerald.gunn@aircanada.ca

Johnny LaRusik,
President

johnlr@gmail.com

Pac Rim Cup

January 29-31, 2016 (TBC)

January 27-29, 2017 (TBC)